About > Board Members

CSI East Bay-Oakland Board Members

Fiscal Year 2022

Title Name Company Email
President Jorge Navarro, CSI Hilliard Architects jnavarro@hilliardarchitects.com
President-Elect Claudia Guadagne, CSI claudiaguadagne@gmail.com
Secretary Mike Lampkin, CSI, CDT Roofing Resources mike@roofresourcesca.com
Treasurer Gerald Veiluva, CSI, CDT Hayashida Architects jerry@hayashida-architects.com
1st Vice President Wesley Bascom Design Draw Build Inc. wbascom@gmail.com
2nd Vice President Vonnie Bower, CSI, CDT vstoneface@aol.com
Director #1 Michael Lopez, CSI mike.lopez@mycreativepaint.com
Director #2 Gregory D. Reidenbach, CSI, CDT Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc. greidenbach@wje.com
Director #3 Mike Hilliard, AIA, CASp, CSI, LEED AP Hilliard Architects, Inc. mhilliard@hilliardarchitects.com
Director #4Leslie Scheppelmann Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc. lscheppelmann@wje.com
Advisor (Immediate Past President) Brenda Hunsinger, CSI Peninsula Building Materials Brenda@PBM1923.com
Program Chair Walter Holmen, FCSI, Member Emeritus, CDT AAU Architectural Arts wholmen@aol.com
Membership Chair Brenda Hunsinger, CSI Peninsula Building Materials Brenda@PBM1923.com
Certification Chair Dan Galvez, RA, CSI, CCCA Berkeley Lab dcgalvez@lbl.gov
Awards Chair Mary Schofield Nowee, RA, FCSI, CCS WSP mary.nowee@wsp.com
Education Chair Mike Hilliard, AIA, CASp, CSI, LEED AP Hilliard Architects, Inc. mhilliard@hilliardarchitects.com