CSI East Bay-Oakland Board Members

Title
Name
Company
Email
PresidentMr. Mike Hilliard, CSI, CASp, CSI, AIA, LEED AP, NCARBHilliard Architectsmhilliard@hilliardarchitects.com
President-ElectTBD
SecretaryMs. Vonnie Bower, CSI-EPFMG Architectsvbower@fmgarchitects.com
TreasurerMr. Gerald Veiluva, CSI, CDT Hayashida Architects jerry@hayashida-architects.com
Vice PresidentMs. Mary Schofield Nowee, RA, FCSI, CCS WSP mary.nowee@wsp.com
Vice PresidentMrs. Brenda Hunsinger, CSIPeninsula Building MaterialsBrenda@PBM1923.com
Vice PresidentMr. Robert Hemphill, CSI Division 7 Waterproofing Representatives bob@div7wp.com
DirectorMr. Jose Mendoza, BS, MS, CSIConcrete Reinforcing Steel Institutejmendoza@crsi.org
DirectorMr. Pete Janda, CSITectura Design/Wausau Tile Brands Inc.pjanda@wausaudesign.com
DirectorMs. Christine Diosdado, PE, MS, CSISimpson Gumperta & Hegercdiosdado@sgh.com
DirectorMs. Virginia Fereday, CSI, RCIMalarkey Roofing Covfereday@malarkeyroofing.com
Immediate Past President-AdvisorMr. Dan Galvez, RA, CSI, CCCALawrence Berkeley National Laboratorydcgalvez@lbl.gov
Program ChairMr. Walter Holmen, FCSI, Member Emeritus, CDTAAU Architectural Arts wholmen@aol.com
Membership ChairMrs. Brenda Hunsinger, CSIPeninsula Building MaterialsBrenda@PBM1923.com
Education ChairMr. Frederick King, CSI, CDTVBN Architects fred.king@stvinc.com
Certification ChairMr. Dan Galvez, RA, CSI, CCCALawrence Berkeley National Laboratorydcgalvez@lbl.gov
Awards ChairMs. Mary Schofield Nowee, RA, FCSI, CCSWSP mary.nowee@wsp.com
West Region TreasurerMr. Timothy Schoder, CSI, CDT, LEED APNorth Star Constructiontimster007usa@gmail.com