About > Board Members

CSI East Bay-Oakland Board Members 2019

Title Name Company Email
President Brenda Hunsinger, CSI Peninsula Building Materials Brenda@pbm1923.com
President-Elect Pete Janda, CSI Tectura Design/Wausau Tile Brands Inc. pjanda@wausaudesign.com
Secretary Mike Lampkin, CSI, CDT Roofing Resources mike@roofresourcesca.com
Treasurer Gerald Veiluva, CSI, CDT Hayashida Architects jerry@hayashida-architects.com
1st Vice President Vonnie Bower, CSI, CDT FMG Architects vbower@fmgarchitects.com
2nd Vice President Robert Hemphill, RRC, RWC, CDT AQUATECH CONSULTANCY, INC. bob@noleak.com
3rd Vice President Christine Diosdado, PE, MS, CSI Simpson Gumpertz & Heger cdiosdado@sgh.com
Director #1 Dan Galvez, RA, CSI, CCCA Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory dcgalvez@lbl.gov
Director #2 Michael Lopez, CSI Siplast Roofing and Waterproofing mike.lopez@siplast.com
Director #3 Wesley Bascom Design Draw Build Inc. wbascom@gmail.com
Director #4Jorge Navarro HILLIARD ARCHITECTS, Inc jorgenavarro510.jn@gmail.com
Communication Chair Dan Galvez, RA, CSI, CCCA Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory dcgalvez@lbl.gov
Program Chair Walter Holmen, FCSI, Member Emeritus, CDT AAU Architectural Arts wholmen@aol.com
Membership Chair Brenda Hunsinger, CSI Peninsula Building Materials Brenda@PBM1923.com
Education Chair Frederick King, RA, CSI, CDT VBN Architects fred.king@stvinc.com
Certification Chair Dan Galvez, RA, CSI, CCCA Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory dcgalvez@lbl.gov
Awards Chair Mary Schofield Nowee, RA, FCSI, CCS WSP mary.nowee@wsp.com
West Region Representative Robert Hemphill, RRC, RWC, CDT AQUATECH CONSULTANCY, INC. bob@noleak.com
Advisor (Immediate Past President) Mike Hilliard, AIA, CASp, CSI, LEED AP HILLIARD ARCHITECTS, Inc. mhilliard@hilliardarchitects.com